Stirling Wolves Full Squad Announcement - FOSROC Super6 - Stirling County RFC

Stirling Wolves Full Squad Announcement – FOSROC Super6

Stirling Wolves Full Squad Announcement for the Upcoming FOSROC Super6 Championship

Stirling Wolves are excited to announce our 32 person squad for the FOSROC Super6 Championship kicking off this August:

  • George Breese
  • Lewis Skinner
  • John Mckenna
  • Callum Norrie
  • Cameron Macmillan
  • Adam Wood
  • Rhodri Tanner
  • Gregor Hiddleston
  • James Pow
  • Adam Sinclair
  • Harris McLeod
  • Hamish Ferguson
  • George Arnott
  • Connor Gordon
  • Callum Cruikshank
  • Jack Hill
  • Benedict Grant
  • Finlay Burgess
  • Gregor Christie
  • Ryan Southern
  • Euan Cunningham
  • Liam Brims
  • Callum Beckett
  • Craig Jardine
  • Ben Salmon
  • Marcus Holden
  • Alex Thom
  • Finlay Callaghan
  • Logan Jarvie
  • Stevie Hamilton
  • Logan Trotter
  • Craig Robertson

Ben Cairns, Stirling Wolves Head Coach commented:

“We are delighted to be in a position to finalise our squad for the Championship. Our focus for the FOSROC Sprint Series was to give youth a chance, and by and large, the players really grasped that opportunity. There is therefore a very consistent feel to our squad for the Championship with only 6 new faces, one of which – Adam Wood – has been involved with our group previously.

We really feel that the players coming in will add strength and depth to an already competitive squad and sets us up nicely to have a proper crack at the FOSROC Super6 Championship.”

Stirling Wolves go up against Boroughmuir Bears in their first match of the FOSROC Super6 Championship on Saturday 6th August at home at Bridgehaugh.

Keep an eye on our website and socials to see upcoming information regarding fixture tickets, hospitality and more:

Instagram: @stirlingwolves_

Twitter: @stirlingwolves